Meet Our Staff

Nicholas Manzi, General Sales Manager

Nicholas Manzi

General Sales Manager

201-492-9129
nmanzi@maseratibc.com

Amanda Silva, Business Office Director

Amanda Silva

Business Office Director

201-492-9129
asilva@maseratibc.com

Robert Chakamian, Maserati Sales Professional

Robert Chakamian

Maserati Sales Professional

201-492-9129
rchakamian@maseratibc.com

Joe DeFrancesco, Maserati Sales Professional

Joe DeFrancesco

Maserati Sales Professional

201-492-9129
jdefrancesco@maseratibc.com

Steven Graber, Maserati Sales Professional

Steven Graber

Maserati Sales Professional

201-492-9129
sgraber@maseratibc.com

Eddie Murcia, Maserati Sales Professional

Eddie Murcia

Maserati Sales Professional

201-492-9129
emurcia@maseratibc.com

Bill Megletti, Service Department Manager

Bill Megletti

Service Department Manager

201-492-9129
bmegletti@maseratibc.com

Steve Wilson, Service Advisor

Steve Wilson

Service Advisor

201-492-9129
swilson@maseratibc.com

Rich Compito, Parts Department Manager

Rich Compito

Parts Department Manager

201-492-9129
rcompito@maseratibc.com

Devon Mollica, Reception

Devon Mollica

Reception

201-492-9129
dmollica@maseratibc.com

Danielle Koukos, Reception

Danielle Koukos

Reception

201-492-9129
dkoukos@maseratibc.com

Adrian Castanos, Building Services

Adrian Castanos

Building Services

201-492-9129
acastanos@maseratibc.com

Maserati of Bergen County

145 Rt 17 South
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
Sales: 201-492-9129
Service: 201-492-9129
Parts: 201-492-9129

Sales Hours
Mon. - Thurs. 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri. 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun. Closed

Service Hours
Mon. - Fri. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sun. Closed

Receive Updates from Maserati of Bergen County