Meet Our Staff

Eric Ruby, Vice President & General Manager

Eric Ruby

Vice President & General Manager

201-492-9129
eruby@maseratibc.com

Amanda Silva, Business Office Director

Amanda Silva

Business Office Director

201-492-9129
asilva@maseratibc.com

 
Steven Graber, Maserati Sales Professional

Steven Graber

Maserati Sales Professional

201-492-9129
sgraber@maseratibc.com

Eddie Murcia, Maserati Sales Professional

Eddie Murcia

Maserati Sales Professional

201-492-9129
emurcia@maseratibc.com

Frank Ruvo, Maserati Sales Professional

Frank Ruvo

Maserati Sales Professional

201-492-9129
fruvo@maseratibc.com

Ted Contoleon, Service Advisor

Ted Contoleon

Service Manager

201-492-9129
tcontoleon@maseratibc.com

Alex Aitchison, Parts Department Manager

Alex Aitchison

Parts Department Manager

201-492-9129
aaitchison@maseratibc.com

Felicia Hastrup, Service Advisor

Felicia Hastrup

Service Advisor

201-492-9129
fhastrup@maseratibc.com

Adrian Castanos, Building Services

Adrian Castanos

Building Services

201-492-9129
acastanos@maseratibc.com

Maserati of Bergen County

145 Rt 17 South
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
Sales: 201-492-9129
Service: 201-492-9129
Parts: 201-492-9129

Sales Hours
Mon. - Thurs. 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri. 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun. Closed

Service Hours
Mon. - Fri. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sun. Closed

Receive Updates from Maserati of Bergen County